M: 0753 994 5736    T: 0161 223 5102
Aquatech

Course Dates

New to the sport? Scroll down for the entry level course dates.

Aquatech Dive Club members may come along to fun dive or assist on any of our course dates. Any Aquatech Dive Club member looking for a buddy or dive through the week or weekend contact us.

2019 Course Dates

July PADI Diving Courses, Training and Trips
Monday 1st July Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Wednesday Evening 3rd July PADI Emergency Oxygen Provider Course
Saturday 6th, Sunday 7th July PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 8th July Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th July PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 15th July Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 20th July PADI Women's Dive Day Pool / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st July PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 22nd July Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th July PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 29th July Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
August PADI Diving Courses, Training and Trips
Saturday 3rd, Sunday 4th August PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 5th August Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Wednesday Evening 7th August PADI Emergency Oxygen Provider Course
Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th August PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 12th August Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Wednesday Evening 14th August PADI Emergency First Response - First Aid
Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th August PADI Rescue Diver Course
Monday 19th - Thursday 22nd August Boat diving from Plymouth
Monday 19th August Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Wednesday Evening 21st August PADI Emriched Air - Nitrox Specialty Course
Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th August PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 26th August Pool Night - Closed for bank holiday
September PADI Diving Courses, Training and Trips
Monday 2nd September Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 7th, Sunday 8th September PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 9th September Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th September PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 16th September Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Monday 16th - Sunday 22nd September Malta Club Trip
Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd September PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 23rd September Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th September PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 30th September Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming

2019 Entry Level Course Dates

Entry Level Course Dates
Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th July 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th July 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th August 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th August 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th September 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th September 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th October 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th October 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd November 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th December 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING

Google Calendar