M: 0753 994 5736    T: 0161 223 5102
Aquatech

Course Dates

New to the sport? Scroll down for the 2018 / 2019 entry level course dates.

Aquatech Dive Club members may come along to fun dive or assist on any of our course dates. Any Aquatech Dive Club member looking for a buddy or dive through the week or weekend contact us.

2018 Course Dates

September PADI Diving Courses, Training and Trips
Saturday 1st, Sunday 2nd September PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Saturday 1st, Sunday 2nd September Club trip dive with the seals at the Farnes
Monday 3rd September Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th September PADI Advanced Openwater Diver Course
Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th September Club trip dive the Somali at the Farnes
Monday 10th September Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th September PADI Openwater Diver Course (Open Water)
Monday 17th September Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd September PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 24th September Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th September PADI Diver Courses in open water
October PADI Diving Courses, Training and Trips
Monday 1st October Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 6th, Sunday 7th October PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 8th, Monday 15th October Club trip Red Sea Liveaboard
Monday 8th October Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th October PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 15th October Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st October PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 22nd October Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Monday 29th October Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
November PADI Diving Courses, Training and Trips
Saturday 3rd, Sunday 4th November PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 5th November Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th November PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 12th November Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th November PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 19th November Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Monday 26th November Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
December PADI Diving Courses, Training and Trips
Monday 3rd December Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th December PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 10th December Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th December PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 17th December Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Monday 24th December Pool Night - CLOSED

2018 / 2019 Entry Level Course Dates

Entry Level Course Dates
Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th October PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th November PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th December PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th January 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd February 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd March 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th April 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Later 2019 dates to be confirmed PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING