M: 0753 994 5736    T: 0161 223 5102
Aquatech

Course Dates

New to the sport? Scroll down for the 2018 / 2019 entry level course dates.

Aquatech Dive Club members may come along to fun dive or assist on any of our course dates. Any Aquatech Dive Club member looking for a buddy or dive through the week or weekend contact us.

2018 Course Dates

November PADI Diving Courses, Training and Trips
Saturday 3rd, Sunday 4th November PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 5th November Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Wednesday Evening 7th November PADI Night Diver Specialty Course and Fireworks at Capernwray
Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th November PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 12th November Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th November PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 19th November Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Monday 26th November Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
December PADI Diving Courses, Training and Trips
Monday 3rd December Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th December PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 10th December Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th December PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 17th December Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Monday 24th December Pool Night - CLOSED

2019 Course Dates

January PADI Diving Courses, Training and Trips
Monday 7th January Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 12th, Sunday 13th January PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 14th January Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Wednesday Evening 16th January PADI Enriched Air (Nitrox) Specialty Course
Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th January PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 21st January Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th January PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 28th January Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
February PADI Diving Courses, Training and Trips
Saturday 2nd, Sunday 3rd February PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 4th February Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th February PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 11th February Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th February PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 18th February Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th February PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 25th February Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming

2018 / 2019 Entry Level Course Dates

Entry Level Course Dates
Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th December PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th January 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd February 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd March 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th April 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th May 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th May 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd June 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th June 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th July 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th July 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th August 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th August 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING